Girls Love

Forget People magazine’s “Sexiest Man Alive” issue. The Russian edition of OK! magazine released their list of most eligible bachelors and look who topped the list. Our very own Evgeni Malkin!

Now, I don’t understand Russian, so I don’t really know what else the issue is saying. All I know for certain is that Geno is considered the most eligible bachelor in Russia by a tabloid magazine.

It’s been a breakout year for Geno. 50 goal season, Art Ross winner, Hart and Lindsay award winner, and now the most eligible bachelor title. I wonder how he’ll rank this with those other honours.

Geno isn’t the first Penguin to make a list like this. Back in 2009, Sidney Crosby was named one of Hello! Canada’s Most Beautiful Canadians. He was also chosen as one of People Magazine’s Surprising Hottie’s of the Winter Olympics. Don’t look at me, I didn’t come up with that title.

Leave a comment